MEET THE OFFICERS

Make your own free website on Tripod.com


President-Rachel


Hello! My name is Rachel (Dulcimare). I am 15/f and live in NY. I have had AOL for about a year now and I *love* it! My hobbies include AOL, riding, playing the piano, hanging out with friends, talking on the phone, and all that other "normal" stuff! I have a bay, 10YO, Trak/QH/TB mare named Dulcimea. She is a green eventer and doing well! I taught her to jump, well, I am teaching her to jump, and we are learning Dressage together! I can't wait for our first show season together this summer! I have ridden for about 7 years now and competed for 6. My favorite color is hunter green, then navy blue. Well, I hope you enjoyed this random sketch of *me*. Wanna know more? You'll have to ask!

~*rachel*~


Vice President-Sara


Hi! My name is Sara. I'm 16 years old and I *love* horses! :) I ride jumper, and my favorite mounts are ponies. My special little guy is a chestnut named Smokey, and a bay pony mare named Apache. Besides riding, some of my other interests are Thoroughbred racing, alternative music, cheerleading, hanging out with my psycho friends, art, and lots more. I am just starting to show my Australian Shepherd, Two J's Harley Road King (Harley), we almost have our CD obedience title. My Aussies In Action website is coming soon! I work at a boarding/grooming kennel, and I would be interested in pursuing a career in veterinary medicine. You can e-mail me anytime, or even instant message me (AOL or internet members). Thanks for being a member of HorsePower! :)

Sara





Other people:

Fun Coordinator-TbCrazy7@aol.com

On Call Hosts-
BogyNMe@aol.com
HorseyJB@aol.com
JenCheval@aol.com
MayArab26@aol.com